Friday 19th January 2018 6pm
‘Our Contemporary Orpheus’

Diane Moore: Baroque Violin
Johannes Gebauer: Baroque Violin
Ibrahim Aziz: Viola de Gamba
Yeo Yat-Soon: Harpsichord

An early evening concert of chamber music for strings and continuo by Corelli, Purcell, Couperin and Handel.

Friday 9th February 2018 7.30pm
Follia and The Stanesby Players
A Cornucopia of Baroque Concertos

Virtuoso concertos by J S Bach, Handel, Vivaldi and Telemann played on period instruments
in the historic setting of a Christopher Wren church

Thursday 8 March 2018 7pm
The City Chamber Choir
Sacré et Profane

Masterpieces of French music by: Poulenc, Debussy, Milhaud, Ravel, Fauré, Saint-Saëns, Canteloube, Duruflé and Lili Boulanger

Stephen Jones conductor ¦ Hélène Favre-Bulle piano

Tickets £15.00 (£10.00 under 18s and full time students only) available at the door or:

Saturday 10th March 2018
The Bloomsbury Chamber Orchestra

Michael Turner, conductor

Programme to include
Mozart: Symphony No.41
Beethoven: Symphony No.1

The Bloomsbury Chamber Orchestra is a UK registered charity (Registered Charity No. 1102996)

Sunday March 11th 2018 5pm
Southwark Sinfonia

Family Concert

Prokofief: Peter and the Wolf
Saint-saens: Carnival of the Animals